Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät | Suomen yrittäjät
Hallitus

HALLITUS 2014

PUHEENJOHTAJA:

Halttunen Esa
Tolosentie 3
82380 TOLOSENMÄKI
esa.halttunen@veekmas.fi
puh. 0500 672 501 (Veekmas Oy)

SIHTEERI:

Suomalainen Asta
Kiteentie 9-11
82500 KITEE
asta.suomalainen@karjalanvakuutustyo.fi 
puh. 050 303 7661 (Karjalan Vakuutustyö Ky)

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET:

Auvinen Seppo
Savikontie 18
82500 KITEE
seppo.auvinen@seppoauvinen.net
puh. 040 507 0532 (Erikoispuusepänliike Seppo Auvinen)

Hiltunen Tuija
Peltotie 3
82500 KITEE
tuija.hiltunen@istex.fi 
puh. 050 549 1509 (Itä-Suomen Tekstiilihuolto Oy)

Ignatius Tapani
Kiteentie 13
82500 KITEE
tapani.ignatius@keti.fi
050 523 4367 (Keski-Karjalan Kehitysyhtiö Oy)

Paakkunainen Ahti
Vesitornintie 10
82500 KITEE
ahti.paakkunainen@telemail.fi
puh. 0400 130 360 (Oy Kitee Trade Ltd)

Ratilainen Liisa
Kiteentie 4
82500 Kitee
liisa.ratilainen@netti.fi
puh. 013 225 455 (Kukka ja Hautaustoimisto Ratilainen Ky)

Simonen Seppo
Kiteentie 31
82500 KITEE
hkl@vhurskainen.inet.fi 
puh. 020 741 1890 (Huonekaluliike V Hurskainen Ky)

Suomalainen Kyösti
Kiteentie 9-11
82500 KITEE
kyosti.suomalainen@karjalanvakuutustyo.fi 
Puh. 050 353 6225 (Karjalan Vakuutustyö Ky)

Sutinen Kari
Hovintie 2
82500 Kitee
info@kiteenhovi.com
puh. 050 370 0017 (Hotelli Kiteenhovi)

Tiainen Eero
Särkvaarantie 6
59800 KESÄLAHTI
e.t@pp.inet.fi
puh. 0400 869 155 (Kesmac Oy)

Timonen Maija
Rantatie 10
82500 KITEE
maija.timonen@kolumbus.fi 
puh. 050 349 9018 (Ravtepal Oy)

Timoskainen Raimo
Piimäjärventie 15
82380 TOLOSENMÄKI 
raimo.timoskainen@kolumbus.fi 
puh. 0400 227 876 (Asennus Raimo Timoskainen Ky)

Torni Marko
Pokentie 8
82500 KITEE
marko.torni@kotikarjala.fi
puh. 040 546 2057 (Koti-Karjala)

Väkeväinen Unto
Peltotie 1
82500 KITEE
unto.vakevainen@gmail.com
puh. 0400 373 879 (Kiteen Konediesel Oy)

Waschko Tiina
Kiteentie 17
82500 Kitee
kiteen.varaosa@kolumbus.fi
puh. 050 367 7844 (Kiteen Varaosa Ky)

Kiteen Yrittäjät

Ota yhteyttä

PUHEENJOHTAJA:

Halttunen Esa
Tolosentie 3
82380 TOLOSENMÄKI
esa.halttunen@veekmas.fi
puh. 0500 672 501 (Veekmas Oy)

 

SIHTEERI:

Waschko Tiina
Kiteentie 17
82500 Kitee
kiteen.varaosa@kolumbus.fi
puh. 050 367 7844 (Kiteen Varaosa Ky)